TOP BAR - Fixtures

Robson and Monye to play last home match for Harlequins

Robson and Monye to play last home match for Harlequins

Harlequins has announced the squad to play Bath Rugby in Round 21 of the Aviva Premiership at The Stoop on Friday evening, kick-off 19:45 (live on BT Sport).

The match, which has sold out, will see Ugo Monye and George Robson appear in a Harlequins shirt for the last time at The Stoop.

Monye is the one change to the matchday squad which beat Sale Sharks, as he starts on the left wing; Charlie Walker is named among the replacements.

As Joe Marler continues his recovery from minor surgery, Chris Robshaw is named as captain.

Referee: Greg Garner
Assistant Referees: Ashley Rowden and JP Doyle
TMO: Rowan Kitt

Harlequins team

15. Ollie Lindsay-Hague
14. Marland Yarde
13. George Lowe
12. Harry Sloan
11. Ugo Monye
10. Nick Evans
9. Danny Care
1. Mark Lambert
2. Dave Ward
3. Matt Shields
4. Nick Easter
5. George Robson
6. Luke Wallace
7. Chris Robshaw (C)
8. Jack Clifford
16. Rob Buchanan
17. Seb Adeniran-Olule
18. Darryl Marfo
19. Charlie Matthews
20. Netani Talei
21. Karl Dickson
22. Ben Botica
23. Charlie Walker

To get all the latest news from Premiership Rugby sign up to our Newsletter

For more news, try out Harlequins News Press