TOP BAR - Fixtures

Harlequins team to play Wasps

Harlequins team to play Wasps

Harlequins has named the side to face Wasps in round 14 of the Aviva Premiership on Sunday 15th February, kick-off is at 14.00.

Ugo Monye is named at fullback, in a completely changed backline, with Marland Yarde and Charlie Walker returning to the starting XV on the wings. Matt Hopper and George Lowe resume their centre partnership, while Nick Evans and Danny Care are named at flyhalf and scrum-half respectively.

In the pack Kyle Sinckler returns at prop, with Charlie Matthews and George Robson starting in the second row. Jack Clifford is named at number 8.

Among the replacements Dave Ward returns after recovering from injury.
Match day squad:

15. Ugo Monye
14. Marland Yarde
13. Matt Hopper
12. George Lowe
11. Charlie Walker
10. Nick Evans
9. Danny Care
8. Jack Clifford
7. Luke Wallace
6. Joe Trayfoot
5. George Robson (C)
4. Charlie Matthews
3. Kyle Sinckler
2. Joe Gray
1. Mark Lambert
16. Dave Ward
17. Darryl Marfo
18. Seb Adeniran-Olule
19. Sam Twomey
20. Netani Talei
21. Karl Dickson
22. Ben Botica
23. Ollie Lindsay-Hague

To get all the latest news from Premiership Rugby sign up to our Newsletter

For more news, try out Harlequins News Press