TOP BAR - Fixtures

Harlequins team to play Newcastle Falcons

Harlequins team to play Newcastle Falcons

Harlequins has announced the squad to play Newcastle Falcons in Round 10 of the Aviva Premiership, at The Stoop on Saturday, kick-off 15:00.

Following back to back encounters with Leinster Rugby, there are six changes to the side.

Mark Lambert, Joe Gray and Kyle Sinckler start in the front row, while George Robson captains the side from an unchanged second row.

In the back-row Joe Trayfoot and James Chisholm, who makes his first Premiership start, are named alongside Jack Clifford.

Luke Wallace broke his hand last weekend and, after successfully undergoing surgery this week, is expected to return in six to eight weeks.

In the backs, Tim Swiel also makes his first Premiership start as Nick Evans continues his return from injury.
Harlequins Team

15. Mike Brown
14. Marland Yarde
13. Matt Hopper
12. George Lowe
11. Aseli Tikoirotuma
10. Tim Swiel
9. Karl Dickson

1. Mark Lambert
2. Joe Gray
3. Kyle Sinckler
4. Charlie Matthews
5. George Robson (C)
6. Joe Trayfoot
7. Jack Clifford
8. James Chisholm
16. Dave Ward
17.Darryl Marfo
18. Will Collier
19. Sam Twomey
20. George Merrick
21. Danny Care
22. Ross Chisholm
23. Ugo Monye

To get all the latest news from Premiership Rugby sign up to our Newsletter

For more news, try out Harlequins News Press