TOP BAR - Fixtures

Harlequins team to play Leicester Tigers

Harlequins team to play Leicester Tigers

Harlequins has announced the side to play Leicester Tigers at Welford Road tomorrow evening in Round 6 of the Aviva Premiership.

The match is being shown live on BT Sport, kick-off 19:45.

There is just one change to the starting team which beat London Welsh last week as Will Collier starts in the front row.

Following 50 minutes in the Aviva ‘A’ League on Monday night, centre George Lowe is named among the replacements and will look to make his first senior appearance for the club since September 2013.

Harlequins Team

15. Mike Brown
14. Marland Yarde
13. Matt Hopper
12. Tom Casson
11. Aseli Tikoirotuma
10. Nick Evans
9. Danny Care

1. Joe Marler (C)
2. Joe Gray
3. Will Collier
4. Charlie Matthews
5. George Robson
6. Luke Wallace
7. Chris Robshaw
8. Nick Easter

16. Dave Ward
17. Mark Lambert
18. Kyle Sinckler
19. Sam Twomey
20. Joe Trayfoot
21. Karl Dickson
22. George Lowe
23. Ollie Lindsay-Hague

To get all the latest news from Premiership Rugby sign up to our Newsletter

For more news, try out Harlequins News Press