TOP BAR - Fixtures

Harlequins announce team to play Wasps

Harlequins announce team to play Wasps

Harlequins has announced the team to play Wasps at the Ricoh Arena in Round 14 of the Aviva Premiership on Sunday 28th February, kick-off 15:15, live on BT Sport 1.

There are four personnel changes to the starting team which played in the win over Leicester Tigers last week.
Academy member James Chisholm makes his first start since November at blind side flanker with the 20 year-old joined in the back row by Luke Wallace and Mat Luamanu at open side and number 8 respectively.
In the one change to the backline, Charlie Walker comes in for Tim Visser who is away on international duty with Scotland.
In the forwards, George Merrick partners James Horwill who captains the side at lock with Rob Buchanan starting at hooker.
Among the replacements, Charlie Matthews and Dave Ward start on the bench with scrum-half Sam Egerton and former Wallaby Beau Robinson looking to make their senior debuts for the Club.

Harlequins team

15. Ross Chisholm
14. Marland Yarde
13. Winston Stanley
12. Harry Sloan
11. Charlie Walker
10. Ben Botica
9. Tito Tebaldi
1. Mark Lambert
2. Rob Buchanan
3. Adam Jones
4. George Merrick
5. James Horwill ©
6. James Chisholm
7. Luke Wallace
8. Mat Luamanu

16. Dave Ward
17. Owen Evans
18. Kyle Sinckler
19. Charlie Matthews
20. Beau Robinson
21. Sam Egerton
22. Tim Swiel
23. Matt Hopper

To get all the latest news from Premiership Rugby sign up to our Newsletter

For more news, try out Harlequins News Press