TOP BAR - Fixtures

Community Contacts

Wayne Morris – Community and CSR Director
7th Floor, Regal House
70 London Road,
Twickenham,
Tw1 3QS

Email: community@premiershiprugby.com
Tel: 0208 831 7900

 Bath Rugby

Lynne Fernuest – Foundation CEO
Farleigh House,
Farleigh, Hungerford,
Bath, BA2 7RW

Email: Lynne.Fernquest@bathrugby.com
Tel: 01225 904116
Mob: 07808 479963

James Newbigin – Commercial Community Manager
Farleigh House,
Farleigh, Hungerford,
Bath, BA2 7RW

Email: James.Newbigin@bathrugby.com
Tel: 01225 904127
Mob: 07392 081267

 Exeter Chiefs

Andrew Dudley – Community Manager
Sandy Park Stadium,
Sandy Park Way,
Exeter, EX2 7NN

Email: andrewdudley@exeterchiefs.co.uk
Tel: 01392 890914
Mob: 07816 102484

 Gloucester

Adam Balding – Community Manager
Kingsholm,
Kingsholm Road,
Gloucester, GL1 3AX

Email: adambalding@gloucesterrugby.co.uk

 Harlequins

Jim Eyre – Commercial Operations Director
Twickenham Stoop,
Langhorn Drive,
Twickenham, TW2 7SX

Email: jim.eyre@quins.co.uk
Mob: 0773 8831 093

 Leicester Tigers

Scott Clarke – Head of Community
Welford Road Ground,
Aylestone Road,
Leicester, LE2 7TR

Email: scott.clarke@tigers.co.uk
Tel: 0116 2171283
Mob: 07921 891271

 London Irish

Andy Keast – Head of Community
Hazelwood Croysdale Avenue,
Green Street,
Sunbury-on-Thames,
Middlesex, TW16 6QU

Email: Andy.Keast@london-irish.com
Tel: 01932 750 132
Mob: 07595 433860

 Newcastle Falcons

Melanie Magee – Community Director
Kingston Park,
Brunton Road,
Kenton,
Bank Foot,
Newcastle, NE13 8AF

Email: melanie.magee@newcastle-falcons.co.uk
Tel: 0191 2142880
Mob: 07764 933310

 Northampton Saints

Connor Fleming – Head of Community
Franklins Gardens,
Weedon Road,
Northampton, NN5 5BG

Email: connorflemming@northamptonsaints.co.uk
Tel: 01604 751 543
Mob: 07984 915313

 Sale Sharks

John Acheson – Head of Community Operations
Carrington Lane,
Sale,
Cheshire,
M31 4AE

Email: john.acheson@salesharks.co.uk
Tel: 0161 6677518
Mob: 07738 131064

 Saracens

Gordon Banks – Community Director
Allianz Park,
Greenlands Lane,
Hendon,
London, NW4 1RL

Email: GordonBanks@saracens.net
Tel: 0203 675 7279
Mob: 07803 210 170

 Wasps

Ian Isham – Community Manager
Ricoh Arena
Judds Lane
Longford
Coventry
CV6 6AQ

Email: ian.isham@wasps.co.uk
Tel: 02476 786 395
Mob: 07599 712 431

 Worcester Warriors

Carol Hart – Head of Education & Social Inclusion & Club Safeguarding Officer
Worcester Warriors
Sixways Stadium
Warriors Way
Worcester, WR3 8ZE

Email: carol.hart@warriors.co.uk
Tel: 01905 459324
Mob: 07920 428114

MORE FROM NEWS

Aviva Premiership Rugby final: The road to Twickenham

We’re 134 matches into an enthralling Aviva Premiership Rugby season but there’s still one more mouth-watering tussle to come. Exeter…

South African lock Grobler links up with Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester Rugby are thrilled to confirm the news that South African lock Gerbrandt Grobler will move to Kingsholm from Munster…

Harlequins appoint England coach Gustard

Harlequins is delighted to announce that England defence coach Paul Gustard will join the London club as Head of Rugby,…

Harlequins’ Marcus Smith included in England squad for World Rugby U20 Championship

England U20s head coach Steve Bates has named his 28-man squad for the World Rugby U20 Championship (30 May-17 June). England…

Social media review of the Aviva Premiership Rugby semi-finals

Saracens and Exeter Chiefs booked their place in the Aviva Premiership Rugby Final, after two fantastic matches this weekend saw…

What you might have missed: Aviva Premiership Rugby Semi-finals

A fascinating Aviva Premiership Final is now just six days away after the teams that finished first and second in…

Audio: Reaction to Exeter Chiefs 36 Newcastle Falcons 5

Ian Williams reflects on a one-sided semifinal at Sandy Park, after which TalkSPORT 2's Andrew McKenna confers with the winning…