TOP BAR - Fixtures

Movember

Movember

movember-logo_a

JOIN PREMIERSHIP RUGBY TO SUPPORT MOVEMBER.

Premiership Rugby are asking fans to join, support and donate to their clubs Movember team to raise funds and awareness for men’s health. In the 2017-18 season there are three ways you can get involved.

What

How

When

Grow

Grow a Mo, Save a Bro The moustache is Movember’s ribbon for men’s health For the 30 days in the month formerly known as ‘November’

Move

Get active for men’s health Raise funds for men’s health while you do something good for your own health Anytime, anywhere, during the month of Movember

Host

Throw or go to a Movember event Any excuse for a good time. Events are a great way to raise funds for men’s health Anytime, anywhere, during the month of Movember

Whatever you chose to do this November, sign up to the Movember Network here and join your clubs team.

SUPPORT YOUR MO BROS AND SISTAS

If you can’t take part, you can still show Premiership Rugby players and teams some love for their Mo-growing and MOVE efforts by donating to them

Movember have committed to reduce the number of men dying prematurely by 25%, halve the number of deaths from prostate and testicular cancer and reduce the number of men taking their own lives by 25% – all by 2030. We’re asking Premiership Rugby fans to help them do it.

Your donation will change the face of mens health.

Premiership Club Mo Network link
Bristol Rugby http://moteam.co/bristol-rugby
Bath Rugby http://moteam.co/bath-rugby
Exeter Chiefs http://moteam.co/exeter-chiefs
Gloucester Rugby http://moteam.co/gloucester-rugby
Harlequins http://moteam.co/harlequins
Leicester Tigers http://moteam.co/leicester-tigers-players
Newcastle Falcons http://moteam.co/newcastle-falcons
Northampton Saints http://moteam.co/northampton-saints
Premiership Rugby http://moteam.co/premiership-rugby-ba-baas
Sale Sharks http://moteam.co/sale-sharks
Saracens http://moteam.co/saracens
Wasps http://moteam.co/wasps
Worcester Warriors http://moteam.co/worcester-warriors

 

OUR PARTNERSHIP WITH MOVEMBER


Premiership Rugby are partnered with Movember to deliver our Move Like A Pro programme. Move Like A Pro is a 12 week programme designed by pro trainers and nutritionists that will guide male rugby fans aged 35-55 towards better health and wellbeing.

The Move Like A Pro website includes workouts and nutrition videos, news, tips and regular challenges from players and coaches from across Premiership Rugby – and is open to all.

Alongside the website we will also be running sessions at each Premiership Rugby club over the course of the 2017-18 season.

To find out more or to follow the sessions online sign up at www.movelikeapro.co.uk.

MORE FROM NEWS

Bristol Bears make one change for Ashton Gate return

Bristol Bears play host to unbeaten Exeter Chiefs as the Gallagher Premiership returns on Sunday (3pm KO). Head coach Pat…

First Gallagher Premiership starts for Furbank, Dingwall and Moon

Northampton Saints director of rugby Chris Boyd has made four changes to his starting XV to take on Wasps at…

Bath Rugby name team to face Worcester Warriors

Bath Rugby have named their side to take on Worcester Warriors in the seventh round of the Gallagher Premiership at…

Saracens name team to face Sale Sharks

Chris Wyles will make his 254th Saracens appearance on Saturday against Sale Sharks in the Gallagher Premiership. The American flyer…

Worcester Warriors team to face Bath Rugby

Matti Williams will make his first-ever Gallagher Premiership start for Warriors when they return to Gallagher Premiership action against Bath…

De Jongh and Johnson return for Northampton trip

Juan de Jongh and Ashley Johnson both return to the Wasps starting line-up for Saturday’s Gallagher Premiership clash with Northampton…

Sale Sharks team to face Saracens

Sale Sharks will have a South African half-back partnership for the first time in their history against Saracens at Allianz…

Exeter Chiefs name team to face Bristol Bears

Exeter Chiefs Director of Rugby Rob Baxter admits he has mixed emotions ahead of his side’s return to Gallagher Premiership…