TOP BAR - Fixtures

Accessibility and Premiership Rugby

Premiership Rugby’s aim is to become the ‘most welcoming league’ in the world to fans of all ages, backgrounds, abilities and circumstances.

At the heart of this aim is our commitment to make our game accessible to disabled people and we have dedicated significant resource to ensure disabled fans, staff and players are appropriately catered for across all aspects of the League’s activities, no matter what their impairment. This has included a significant investment in community programmes for disabled people, enabling more people to play the game and reduce levels of social isolation.

In collaboration with the charity for disabled sports fans, Level Playing Field, we have commissioned comprehensive audits of Premiership Rugby stadia, reviewed facilities and provision for disabled fans, and created action plans alongside training to help us take our inclusion work even further.

Premiership Rugby welcomes all to Aviva Premiership fixtures and each Premiership Club offers a range of features, facilities and services to support disabled spectators. Further information can be found using the following links:

 Bath Rugby  https://www.bathrugby.com/fixtures-results/on-matchday/at-the-rec-on-matchdays/
 Exeter Chiefs  https://www.exeterchiefs.co.uk/match-day/visiting-sandy-park
 Gloucester Rugby  http://www.gloucesterrugby.co.uk/supporters/facilities_for_disabled_supporters.php
 Harlequins  http://www.quins.co.uk/your-club/stadium/
 Leicester Tigers  https://www.leicestertigers.com/tickets/disabled-facilities
 London Irish
 Newcastle Falcons  http://www.newcastlefalcons.co.uk/Pages/Club/Disabled-Information
 Northampton Saints  https://www.northamptonsaints.co.uk/matchday/disabled-facilities/
 Sale Sharks  http://www.salesharks.com/tickets/seasontickets/disabled.php
 Saracens  https://www.saracens.com/allianz/stadium/disabledinformation
 Wasps  http://www.wasps.co.uk/your-club/disabled-visitor-information
 Worcester Warriors  https://warriors.co.uk/fanzone/club-information/accessible-information/

 

Accessible tickets for the Aviva Premiership Final at Twickenham Stadium on the 26th May 2018 can be purchased via the RFU Ticket Office using the form: https://www.eticketing.co.uk/rfu/Common/CustomPage/Index/3

MORE FROM NEWS

Gary Graham out to help Newcastle end 20-year wait for a win at Leicester

Gary Graham insists fear will not be a factor on Friday as Newcastle Falcons work to end their 20-year wait…

Channel 5 and BT Sport to show West Country derby

One of the standout fixtures in English rugby headlines this weekend's Aviva Premiership Rugby action and the TV cameras will…

Wayne Barnes is the man in the middle for West Country derby

The West Country derby is one of the most fiercely contested in rugby and this weekend it will be officiated…

Campese Ma’afu to leave Northampton Saints

Northampton Saints can today confirm that prop Campese Ma’afu will be leaving Franklin’s Gardens at the end of this season.…

Bath Rugby trio put to the test thanks to Aviva Tackling Numbers

Bath Rugby players were put to the test this week as they swapped tackling opposition on the field of play…

Changing Paice: Exiles legend set to retire at end of season

London Irish legend David Paice will retire at the end of the season more than 14 years after making his…

Dan Robson extends contract with Wasps

Wasps are delighted to announce that scrum half Dan Robson has signed a new long-term contract. The 26-year-old No.9 joined…

Northampton Wanderers and Exeter Braves reach Premiership Rugby A League Final

Northampton Wanderers will welcome Exeter Braves to Franklin’s Gardens on Monday 30 April to contest the Premiership Rugby A League…