TOP BAR - Fixtures

Accessibility and Premiership Rugby

Premiership Rugby’s aim is to become the ‘most welcoming league’ in the world to fans of all ages, backgrounds, abilities and circumstances.

At the heart of this aim is our commitment to make our game accessible to disabled people and we have dedicated significant resource to ensure disabled fans, staff and players are appropriately catered for across all aspects of the League’s activities, no matter what their impairment. This has included a significant investment in community programmes for disabled people, enabling more people to play the game and reduce levels of social isolation.

In collaboration with the charity for disabled sports fans, Level Playing Field, we have commissioned comprehensive audits of Premiership Rugby stadia, reviewed facilities and provision for disabled fans, and created action plans alongside training to help us take our inclusion work even further.

Premiership Rugby welcomes all to Aviva Premiership fixtures and each Premiership Club offers a range of features, facilities and services to support disabled spectators. Further information can be found using the following links:

 Bath Rugby  https://www.bathrugby.com/fixtures-results/on-matchday/at-the-rec-on-matchdays/
 Exeter Chiefs  https://www.exeterchiefs.co.uk/match-day/visiting-sandy-park
 Gloucester Rugby  http://www.gloucesterrugby.co.uk/supporters/facilities_for_disabled_supporters.php
 Harlequins  http://www.quins.co.uk/your-club/stadium/
 Leicester Tigers  https://www.leicestertigers.com/tickets/disabled-facilities
 London Irish
 Newcastle Falcons  http://www.newcastlefalcons.co.uk/Pages/Club/Disabled-Information
 Northampton Saints  https://www.northamptonsaints.co.uk/matchday/disabled-facilities/
 Sale Sharks  http://www.salesharks.com/tickets/seasontickets/disabled.php
 Saracens  https://www.saracens.com/allianz/stadium/disabledinformation
 Wasps  http://www.wasps.co.uk/your-club/disabled-visitor-information
 Worcester Warriors  https://warriors.co.uk/fanzone/club-information/accessible-information/

 

Accessible tickets for the Aviva Premiership Final at Twickenham Stadium on the 26th May 2018 can be purchased via the RFU Ticket Office using the form: https://www.eticketing.co.uk/rfu/Common/CustomPage/Index/3

MORE FROM NEWS

Match Report: Wasps 13 Exeter Chiefs 7

Marcus Watson scored the crucial try as Wasps secured a tight victory against Exeter Chiefs. The winger dived over in…

NatWest 6 Nations: England squad for Scotland week

England head coach Eddie Jones has called up 29 players ahead of England’s next NatWest 6 Nations match against Scotland…

Match Reaction: Leicester Tigers 33 Harlequins 18

Matt Toomua scored 23 points in his first start at fly-half for Leicester Tigers to help them to a 33-18…

Match Reaction: Worcester Warriors 25 Gloucester Rugby 15

Worcester Warriors picked up where they left off last weekend to claim the local bragging rights with an Aviva Premiership…

Match Reaction: Northampton Saints 25 London Irish 17

Northampton Saints turned on the style in the second half, scoring three tries in eight minutes to see off a…

AUDIO: Northampton Saints 25 London Irish 17 – post match reaction

Russell Hargreaves looks back on events at Franklins Gardens, before speaking to Saints interim head coach Alan Dickens, Saints and…

Match Report: Leicester Tigers 33 Harlequins 18

Matt Toomua scored 23 points as Leicester Tigers kept alive their hopes of a 14th consecutive appearance in the semi-finals…

Match Report: Northampton Saints 25 London Irish 17

Northampton Saints produced a superb second-half fightback at Franklin's Gardens with three second-half tries seeing off London Irish. Irish threatened…