TOP BAR - Fixtures

Saracens name team to play Worcester Warriors

Saracens name team to play Worcester Warriors

Saracens have made three changes for the Premiership Rugby Cup semi-final against Worcester Warriors on Friday night.

Calum Clark returns to captain the side from blindside flanker with Nick Isiekwe switching to second row to replace England Under-20s lock Joel Kpoku.

Titi Lamositele is away on international duty with USA so Vincent Koch starts at tighthead while Ben Earl comes back in at Number 8.

The backline is unchanged from the win at Harlequins on Derby Day.

Saracens team to face Worcester Warriors at Sixways on Friday 8th February (KO 19H45):

15 Matt Gallagher
14 Ali Crossdale
13 Alex Lozowski
12 Dom Morris
11 Rotimi Segun
10 Max Malins
9 Tom Whiteley

1 Richard Barrington
2 Tom Woolstencroft
3 Vincent Koch
4 Dom Day
5 Nick Isiekwe
6 Calum Clark ©
7 Sean Reffell
8 Ben Earl


16 Christopher Tolofua
17 Ralph Adams-Hale
18 Billy Walker
19 Will Skelton
20 Sione Vailanu
21 Henry Taylor
22 Manu Vunipola
23 Tom Griffiths

To get all the latest news from Premiership Rugby sign up to our Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter

Keep up-to-date with all the latest Premiership Rugby news, ticketing news, information, offers and exclusive competitions