Jump to main content
Premiership Rugby

Bill’ to tour Zurich Premiership clubs

A Gallagher Premiership Rugby ball

The trophy has already been hosted by the Newcatle Falcons at Kingston Park and Sale Sharks at Edgeley Park since returning with the England team following their Rugby World Cup triumph in Australia.

The trophy then accompanied the team on their victory parade through London on Monday, where it gained great prominence at the front of the bus with England skipper Martin Johnson.

The dates and venues:

December 13 – NEC Harlequins v El Salvador (The Stoop)December 20 – England XV v NZ Baa-baas (Twickenham)December 21 – Leeds v GLoucester (Headingly)December 27 London Irish v London Wasps (Madejski Stadium)January 1 – Saracens v Leeds (Vicarage Road)January 3 – Leicester v Gloucester (Welford Road)January 4 – Rotherham v Bath (Millmoor)January 10 – Gloucester v Munster (Kingsholm)January 17 – Bath v TBC (The Rec)January 25 –  London Wasps v Calvisano (Causeway Stadium)January 31 – Northampton v Llanelli (Franklin's Gardens)April 17 – Powergen Cup Final (Twickenham)May 29 – Zurich Premiership Final (Twickenham)


Next Story

Rotherham Titans announce new signing

Previous Story

London comes to a standstill for England squad

Choose your club

Bath Rugby
Bristol Bears
Exeter Chiefs
Gloucester Rugby
Leicester Tigers
London Irish
Newcastle Falcons
Northampton Saints
Sale Sharks
Worcester Warriors
No Club