Jump to main content
Premiership Rugby

Titans ring the changes

A Gallagher Premiership Rugby ball

In the backline, Phil Jones comes in at fly-half, with Jon Benson moving to fullback.

In the forwards, Neil Spence and Leon Greeff start on the side of the scrum at No.7 and No.6 respectively, while Glen Kenworthy starts ahead of Jon Pendlebury at lock.

The final change sees tighthead prop Colin Noon makes his first start of the season after a long injury lay-off at the expense of Jon Rawson. The latter drops out of the match-day 22 altogether.

On the bench, former Samoan fullback Mike Umaga and American centre Jason Keyter make their return to Premiership action.

Rotherham: 15 Jon Benson, 14 Anthony Elliot, 13 Pete Jorgensen, 12 Jon Pritchard, 11 Joe Ewens, 10 Phil Jones, 9 Jacob Rauluni, 8 Geraint Lewis, 7 Neil Spence, 6 Leon Greeff, 5 Luke Gross, 4 Glen Kenworthy, 3 Colin Noon, 2 Chris Johnson, 1 Nick Lloyd.Replacements: 16 Peter Smyth, 17 Simon Bunting, 18 Jon Pendlebury, 19 Russell Earnshaw, 20 Charlie Harrison, 21 Mike Umaga, 22 Jason Keyter.

Kick-off: 16.00


Next Story

Johnson heaps the praise on ‘Wilko’

Previous Story

Leicester look to bolster defence

Choose your club

Bath Rugby
Bristol Bears
Exeter Chiefs
Gloucester Rugby
Leicester Tigers
London Irish
Newcastle Falcons
Northampton Saints
Sale Sharks
Worcester Warriors
No Club