Jump to main content
Premiership Rugby

Newcastle Falcons side to play Rotherham Titans

A Gallagher Premiership Rugby ball

Newcastle Falcons side to play the Rotherham Titans at Kingston Park on Sunday, kick-off 3pm.

1       Ian Peel               2       Nick Makin             3       Micky Ward             4       Garath Archer (captain)   5       Craig Hamilton         6       Jon Dunbar             7       Warren Britz           8       Phil Dowson            9       James Grindal          10      David Walder           11      Michael Stephenson             12      Mark Mayerhofler               13      Jamie Noon             14      Tom May                15      Ben Gollings                                  Replacements:          16      Dave Wilson            17      Matt Thompson          18      Jonny Williams         19      Epi Taione             20      Geoff Parling          21      Hall Charlton          22      Phil Godman   



Next Story

Sharks welcome Hodgson back into starting XV

Previous Story

Howley back at the helm for Tiger hunt

Choose your club

Bath Rugby
Bristol Bears
Exeter Chiefs
Gloucester Rugby
Leicester Tigers
London Irish
Newcastle Falcons
Northampton Saints
Sale Sharks
Worcester Warriors
No Club