Jump to main content
Premiership Rugby

Horak returns for Exiles

A Gallagher Premiership Rugby ball

Horak, who was unavailable for the Exiles game against London Wasps last week after flying to South Africa for personal reasons, replaces Ed Thrower, with the latter dropping out of the squad completely.

London Irish: 15 Michael Horak, 14 Paul Sackey, 13 Geoff Appleford, 12 Nils Mordt, 11 Justin Bishop, 10 Mark Mapletoft, 9 Darren Edwards, 8 Chris Sheasby, 7 Kieron Dawson, 6 Phil Murphy, 5 Bob Casey, 4 Ryan Strudwick (captain), 3 Rob Hardwick, 2 Naka Drotske, 1 Neal Hatley.Replacements: 16 Doug Wheatley, 17 Adrian Flavin, 18. Kieran Roche, 19 Declan Danaher, 20 Rob Hoadley, 21 Kevin Barrett, 22 Barry Everitt.

Kick-off: 15.00 BST


Next Story

Rugby’s values to be promoted by the Prince’s Trust and Zurich

Previous Story

Greening returns for Wasps

Choose your club

Bath Rugby
Bristol Bears
Exeter Chiefs
Gloucester Rugby
Leicester Tigers
London Irish
Newcastle Falcons
Northampton Saints
Sale Sharks
Worcester Warriors
No Club