Jump to main content
Premiership Rugby

Quins forced into changes

A Gallagher Premiership Rugby ball

Quins have been forced into two of the changes with former Samoa hooker Ace Tiatia and Tonga centre Josh Taumalolo out injured. The two Pacific Islanders will be replaced by Tani Fuga and Andy Reay respectively.

In the final change, winger Simon Keogh replaces Rob Jewell in the starting XV with the latter dropping down to the bench.

NEC Harlequins: 15 Gavin Duffy, 14 Rob Jewell, 13 Josh Taumalolo, 12 Mel Deane, 11 Ugo Monye, 10 Paul Burke, 9 Ben Willis, 8 Tony Diprose, 7 André Vos, 6 Pat Sanderson, 5 Jim Evans, 4 Bill Davison, 3 Laurent Gomez, 2 Ace Tiatia, 1 Ceri Jones.Replacements: 16 Tani Fuga, 17 Mike Worsley, 18 Jon Dawson, 19 Roy Winters, 20 Luke Sherriff, 21 Simon Keogh, 22 Andy Dunne.

Kick-off: 15.30 BST (14.30 GMT)


Next Story

England playing for Duncombe charity

Previous Story

Falcons field red-carded Andrews

Choose your club

Bath Rugby
Bristol Bears
Exeter Chiefs
Gloucester Rugby
Leicester Tigers
London Irish
Newcastle Falcons
Northampton Saints
Sale Sharks
Worcester Warriors
No Club