Jump to main content
Premiership Rugby

Hatley back for Exiles action

A Gallagher Premiership Rugby ball

There is just one change to the starting line-up of the team that beat Leeds Tykes last Sunday, with Neal Hatley returning at loosehead – having recovered from the viral infection that laid him low last week.

London Irish: 15 Michael Horak, 14 Paul Sackey, 13 Geoff Appleford, 12 Nils Mordt, 11 Justin Bishop, 10 Mark Mapletoft, 9 Darren Edwards, 8 Chris Sheasby, 7 Kieron Dawson, 6 Phil Murphy, 5 Bob Casey, 4 Ryan Strudwick (captain), 3 Rob Hardwick, 2 Naka Drotské, 1 Neal Hatley.Replacements – from: Pierre Durant, Doug Wheatley, Adrian Flavin, Kieran Roche, Declan Danaher, Matt Cannon, Kevin Barrett, Barry Everitt.

Kick-off: 15.00 BST (14.00 GMT)


Next Story

Balshaw out of England opener

Previous Story

Rotherham name side for Bath

Choose your club

Bath Rugby
Bristol Bears
Exeter Chiefs
Gloucester Rugby
Leicester Tigers
London Irish
Newcastle Falcons
Northampton Saints
Sale Sharks
Worcester Warriors
No Club