Jump to main content
Premiership Rugby

Saints change four against Wasps

A Gallagher Premiership Rugby ball

Chris Hyndman comes into the side at outside centre in one of four changes to the side after their defeat against Bath last weekend.

Robbie Morris joins the side at tighthead prop, while lock Rob Hunter comes in as the only other change in the starting XV.

The Saints are yet to register their first win of the campaign after drawing with Sale Sharks on the opening day of the season, before last week's loss.

Northampton Saints: 15 Nick Beal, 14 John Clarke, 13 Chris Hyndman, 12 John Leslie, 11 Bruce Reihana, 10 Sahne Drahm, 9 Mark Robinson, 8 Mark Soden, 7 Darren Fox, 6 Mark Connors, 5 Rob Hunter, 4 Matt Lord, 3 Robbie Morris, 2 Dan Richmond, 1 Brett Sturgess.Replacements: 16 Matt Miles, 17 Chris Budgen, 18 Jon Phillips, 19 Grant Seely, 20 Johnny Howard, 21 James Brooks, 22 Mark Tucker.

Kick-off: 15.00 (14.00 GMT)


Next Story

Third round referees announced

Previous Story

Four changes for Rotherham’s Leeds trip

Choose your club

Bath Rugby
Bristol Bears
Exeter Chiefs
Gloucester Rugby
Leicester Tigers
London Irish
Newcastle Falcons
Northampton Saints
Sale Sharks
Worcester Warriors
No Club