Jump to main content
Premiership Rugby

Leicester Tigers Team name

A Gallagher Premiership Rugby ball

Dean Richards has named the following squad to play against Saracens on September 21.

1.      Graham Rowntree2.      George Chuter3.      Ricky Nebbett4.      Brett Deacon5.      Louis Deacon6.      Will Johnson7.      Josh Kronfeld ©8.      Dan Lyle9.      Harry Ellis 10. Sam Vesty 11. John Holtby12. Daryl Gibson13. Leon Lloyd14. Ollie Smith15. Tim Stimpson

16. Stuart Friswell17. Darren Morris18. James Hamilton19. Henry Tuilagi20. Will Skinner21. Ramiro Pez22. Austin Healey



Next Story

2003/4 Zurich Premiership Preview Three –

Previous Story

Gloucester look to up the gears

Choose your club

Bath Rugby
Bristol Bears
Exeter Chiefs
Gloucester Rugby
Leicester Tigers
London Irish
Newcastle Falcons
Northampton Saints
Sale Sharks
Worcester Warriors
No Club