Jump to main content
Premiership Rugby

Qualification for Europe

A Gallagher Premiership Rugby ball
1. London Wasps (Zurich Premiership Final Winners)
2. Gloucester (Zurich Premiership Final Runner Ups)
3. Northampton Saints (Zurich Premiership Semi final Runner Ups)
4. Sale Sharks (Zurich Premiership fourth place)
5. Leeds Tykes (Zurich Premiership fifth place)
6. Leicester Tigers (Zurich Wildcard Winners)

The remaining clubs will play in the Parker Pen Challenge Cup:

  • NEC Harlequins
  • Saracens
  • London Irish
  • Newcastle Falcons
  • Bath
  • Rotherham

Next Story

Fidler joins Bath from Gloucester

Previous Story

Zurich World Rankings ahead of June Tests

Choose your club

Bath Rugby
Bristol Bears
Exeter Chiefs
Gloucester Rugby
Leicester Tigers
London Irish
Newcastle Falcons
Northampton Saints
Sale Sharks
Worcester Warriors
No Club