Jump to main content
Premiership Rugby

Zurich Premiership Final – One Day, One Champion

A Gallagher Premiership Rugby ball

The top placed club in the Zurich Premiership table after 22 rounds automatically qualifies for the final whilst the second and third placed clubs play off for the other finalist position.  

The winner of the Zurich Premiership Final will be crowned 2005 Zurich Premiership Champions.

This year, rugby fans are in for an even bigger treat with the Zurich Wildcard Final also being staged at Twickenham on the same day. The four highest placed clubs in the Zurich Premiership after 22 rounds who have not automatically qualified for the Heineken Cup play off in the Zurich Wildcard and the winner of the final wins the final qualification spot.  

In addition to plenty of non-stop rugby action from four of the Zurich Premiership clubs on the pitch, the Zurich Village will once again be staged in the West Car Park.


Next Story

Who does the Zurich computer say will win the Slam?

Previous Story

How the Zurich Premiership Final Works!

Choose your club

Bath Rugby
Bristol Bears
Exeter Chiefs
Gloucester Rugby
Leicester Tigers
London Irish
Newcastle Falcons
Northampton Saints
Sale Sharks
Worcester Warriors
No Club