Jump to main content
Premiership Rugby

London Irish pick for Wasps clash

A Gallagher Premiership Rugby ball

Both changes are down to squad rotation, with tighthead prop Rob Hardwick and openside flank Kieron Dawson being replaced by Simon Halford and Declan Danaher respectively.

Justin Bishop (dislocated finger), Kevin Burke (knee), Darren Edwards (dislocated shoulder) and Ryan Strudwick (ankle) are all unavailable because of injury.

London Irish: 15 Mark Mapletoft, 14 Paul Sackey, 13 Nick Burrows, 12 Brendan Venter, 11 Michael Horak, 10 Barry Everitt, 9 Hentie Martens, 8 Chris Sheasby, 7 Declan Danaher, 6 Paul Gustard (captain), 5 Nick Kennedy, 4 Bob Casey, 3 Simon Halford, 2 Richard Kirke, 1 Mike Worsley.Replacements: 16 Kevin Barrett, 17 Geoff Appleford, 18 Glenn Delaney, 19 Adrian Flavin, 20 Kieron Dawson, 21 Neal Hatley, 22 Rob Hardwick.

Kick-off: 15.00 GMT


Next Story

Bath confirm squad for Gloucester clash

Previous Story

Leeds Tykes change just one

Choose your club

Bath Rugby
Bristol Bears
Exeter Chiefs
Gloucester Rugby
Leicester Tigers
London Irish
Newcastle Falcons
Northampton Saints
Sale Sharks
Worcester Warriors
No Club