Jump to main content
Premiership Rugby

Falcons announce squad

A Gallagher Premiership Rugby ball

After last week's 32-17 win over NEC Harlequins, Andrew has to do without Dave Walder (tibia), Dave Richardson (cruciate ligament), Steve Brotherstone (knee), Gareth Maclure (hamstring), Richard Arnold (Achilles) and James Christian (shoulder).

Newcastle Falcons squad: Ian Peel, Marius Hurter, Nick Makin, Micky Ward, James Isaacson, Matt Thompson, Mark Andrews, Stuart Grimes, Craig Hamilton, Jon Dunbar, Epi Taione, Andrew Mower, Craig Newby, Hugh Vyvyan, Warren Britz, James Grindal, Hall Charlton, Jonny Wilkinson, Mark Wilkinson, Jamie Noon, Mark Mayerhofler, Michael Stephenson, Liam Botham, Joe Shaw, Tom May, Phil Godman.

Kick-off: 20.00 GMT


Next Story

London Irish pick for Wasps clash

Previous Story

Horan to lead Saracens against Northampton

Choose your club

Bath Rugby
Bristol Bears
Exeter Chiefs
Gloucester Rugby
Leicester Tigers
London Irish
Newcastle Falcons
Northampton Saints
Sale Sharks
Worcester Warriors
No Club