TOP BAR - Fixtures

Four changes for London Irish

Squad rotation sees Rob Hardwick starting in place of Simon Halford at tighthead prop, and Kieron Dawson takes over from Declan Danaher in the back row.

Meanwhile, Brendan Venter replaces Matt Cannon at inside centre, Glenn Delaney replaces long-term injury victim Ryan Strudwick at lock.

There is also a return to the bench for Bob Casey who has been unavailable for three months because of a broken bone in his foot.

London Irish: 15 Michael Horak, 14 Paul Sackey, 13 Nick Burrows, 12 Brendan Venter, 11 Justin Bishop,  10 Barry Everitt, 9 Darren Edwards, 8 Chris Sheasby, 7 Kieron Dawson, 6 Paul Gustard, 5 Nick Kennedy, 4 Glenn Delaney, 3 Rob Hardwick, 2 Naka Drotske, 1 Mike Worsley.Replacements: 16 Hentie Martens, 17 Mark Mapletoft, 18 Declan Danaher, 19 Richard Kirke, 20 Bob Casey, 21 Neal Hatley, 22 Simon Halford.

Kick-off: Saturday, 1500 GMT

To get all the latest news from Premiership Rugby sign up to our Newsletter

For more news, try out News

Sign up to our newsletter

Keep up-to-date with all the latest Premiership Rugby news, ticketing news, information, offers and exclusive competitions