TOP BAR - Fixtures

The Land Rover Premiership Cup – More Information

The Land Rover Premiership Rugby Cup is open to under 11 and under 12 rugby teams. Although the continuum allows for combined age groups where there are small numbers, only genuine under-11 and under-12 teams will be allowed into this festival. However consideration will be given to official RFU dispensation, where held.

How do we get involved?

Please email your Land Rover Premiership Rugby Cup contact with the following details and they will email you an entrance pack with all of the much needed details.

Why Wait? Be Part of It! Places are limited and priority entry will be given to clubs that hold the RFU’s “Seal of Approval”

Contact Name

Associated Junior Rugby Club

Address including post code

Contact number

Email address

Premiership Club Contact Details
Bath James Newbigin
E: james.newbigin@bathrugby.co.uk
Bristol Rugby Benjamin Breeze
E: benjamin.breeze@bristol-sport.co.uk
Exeter Chiefs Marc Dibble
E: marcdibble@exeterchiefs.co.uk
Gloucester Rugby Terry Fanolua
E: terryfanolua@gloucesterrugby.co.uk
Harlequins Chris Dodd
E: Chris.Dodd@quins.co.uk
Leicester Tigers Scott Clarke
E: scott.clarke@tigers.co.uk
Newcastle Falcons Melanie Magee
E: Melanie.magee@newcastle-falcons.co.uk
Northampton Saints Sian Haynes
E: sianhaynes@northamptonsaints.co.uk
Sale Sharks Jonny Acheson
E: john.acheson@salesharks.com
Saracens Charlie Esdon
E: CharlieEsdon@saracens.net
Wasps Ian Isham
E: ian.isham@wasps.co.uk
Worcester Warriors Steve Joslin
E: steve.joslin@warriors.co.uk

For more information on Land Rover’s involvement within rugby go to http://www.landrover.co.uk/rugby.

 

MORE FROM NEWS

Throwback Thursday: Saracens on fire against Northampton Saints

Northampton Saints must be sick of the sight of Saracens but, under new director of rugby Alan Gaffney, they will…

Harlequins extend coaching team contracts

Harlequins have today announced contract extensions for director of rugby John Kingston, head coach Mark Mapletoft and forwards coach Graham…

Exeter Chiefs duo agree new deals

Rob Baxter’s forward thinking at Sandy Park has continued with news that both Mitch Lees and Ian Whitten have committed…

Northampton Saints vs Saracens kick-off time change

Premiership Rugby can today confirm that the kick-off time for the Aviva Premiership Rugby match between Northampton Saints and Saracens…

Wasps’ James Haskell suspended for four weeks

The Wasps flanker, James Haskell, has been suspended for four weeks following an independent disciplinary hearing in London today (Wednesday,…

Mathieu Raynal to referee all-Aviva Premiership Rugby European clash

Saracens and Northampton Saints will square off in an all-Aviva Premiership Rugby showdown in Europe this weekend and Frenchman Mathieu…

Perenise signs new terms as Bath capture Delmas

Bath Rugby have confirmed that Anthony Perenise has signed a new contract with the club while Victor Delmas will join…