TOP BAR - Fixtures

The latest live TV selections for Aviva Premiership Rugby on BT Sport

The latest live TV selections for Aviva Premiership Rugby on BT Sport

Premiership Rugby can confirm that Northampton Saints’ trip to the Recreation Ground on Friday 10 February kicks off the latest, compelling list of live Aviva Premiership Rugby action on BT Sport.

Earlier in the season at the reverse fixture Bath Rugby won a thrilling encounter 18-14 as Todd Blackadder made a winning start to his time as Director of Rugby.

Round 14’s live action starts and finishes in the west country with Exeter Chiefs hosting Wasps on Sunday 12 February, kick off 1pm.

In the third weekend of February, BT Sport will show three live matches starting with Gloucester Rugby entertaining Aviva Premiership Rugby Champions Saracens on Friday 17 February, kick off 7.45pm.

The match at Kingsholm is followed on Saturday 18 February by Harlequins trip to Bath Rugby, the weekend being rounded off on the Sunday when Wasps make the trip north to the AJ Bell Stadium.

We revert to two live games in the fourth weekend of February as Harlequins become hosts to the BT Sport cameras on Friday 24 February against Leicester Tigers, with another west country derby between Bristol Rugby and Bath Rugby taking centre stage at lunchtime on Sunday 26 February.

The final set of live Aviva Premiership Rugby matches in this round of TV selections take place on the first weekend in March, Leicester Tigers entertaining Exeter Chiefs on Friday 3 March, Wasps travelling to Bath Rugby a day later, the weekend finishing with Bristol Rugby making the short trip to Worcester Warriors on Sunday 5 March.

Round 14

Friday 10th February, 7.45pm
Bath Rugby v Northampton Saints, Recreation Ground

Sunday 12th February, 1pm
Exeter Chiefs v Wasps, Sandy Park

Round 15

Friday 17th February, 7.45pm
Gloucester Rugby v Saracens, Kingsholm

Saturday 18th February, 3pm
Bath Rugby v Harlequins, Recreation Ground

Sunday 19th February, 3pm
Sale Sharks v Wasps, AJ Bell Stadium

Round 16

Friday 24th February, 7.45pm
Harlequins v Leicester Tigers, Twickenham Stoop

Sunday 26th February, 1pm
Bristol Rugby v Bath Rugby, Ashton Gate

Round 17

Friday 3rd March, 7.45pm
Leicester Tigers v Exeter Chiefs, Welford Road

Saturday 4th March, 3pm
Bath Rugby v Wasps, Recreation Ground

Sunday 5th March, 3pm
Worcester Warriors v Bristol Rugby, Sixways

 

To get all the latest news from Premiership Rugby sign up to our Newsletter

For more news, try out 2016-2017 News