TOP BAR - Fixtures

Sale Sharks Team News

Sale Sharks Team News

Sale Sharks have named their side for the game against Leicester Tigers, tomorrow afternoon at the AJ Bell Stadium.

Sale Sharks
Mike Haley, Will Addison, Jonny Leota, Sammy Tuitupou, Mark Cueto, Danny Cipriani, Chris Cusiter, Eifion Lewis Roberts, Marc Jones, Vadim Cobilas, Jonathan Mills, Nathan Hines, Magnus Lund, David Seymour, Dan Braid (Captain)

Replacements  Shalva Mamukashvili, Alberto de Marchi, Ross Harrison, Andrei Ostrikov, Mark Easter, Will Cliff, Joe Ford, Mark Jennings

To get all the latest news from Premiership Rugby sign up to our Newsletter

For more news, try out News Press Sale Sharks