TOP BAR - Fixtures

Sale Sharks Team News

Sale Sharks Team News

Sale Sharks have named their side to take on current champions Northampton Saints in tomorrows Aviva Premiership round 13 game at the AJ Bell Stadium, kick off 2pm.

Mike Haley, Will Addison, Jonny Leota, Sammy Tuitupou, Mark Cueto, Danny Cipriani, Chris Cusiter, Eifion Lewis-Roberts, Marc Jones, Vadim Cobilas, Jonathan Mills, Nathan Hines, Dan Braid (Captain), Magnus Lund, Josh Beaumont

Replacements: Cameron Neild, Alberto de Marchi, Ross Harrison, TJ Ioane, David Seymour, Will Cliff, Nick Macleod, Tom Arscott

To get all the latest news from Premiership Rugby sign up to our Newsletter

For more news, try out News Press Sale Sharks

Sign up to our newsletter

Keep up-to-date with all the latest Premiership Rugby news, ticketing news, information, offers and exclusive competitions