TOP BAR - Fixtures

Sale Sharks Team News

Sale Sharks Team News

Sale Sharks Director of Rugby Steve Diamond has announced his team which will take on London Welsh in the Aviva Premiership on Sunday at the Kassam Stadium, kick off at 1pm.

Team: Mike Haley, Will Addison, Johnny Leota, Sam Tuitupou, Tom Arscott, Nick Macleod, Chris Cusiter, Eifion Lewis Roberts, Tommy Taylor, Vadim Cobilas, Jonathan Mills, Nathan Hines, Dan Braid (capt), David Seymour, Josh Beaumont.

Replacements: Marc Jones, Maxim Cobilas, Ross Harrison, Magnus Lund, Mark Easter, Will Cliff, Joe Ford, Mark Cueto

To get all the latest news from Premiership Rugby sign up to our Newsletter

For more news, try out News Press Sale Sharks