TOP BAR - Fixtures

Sale Sharks Singha 7s Team Change

Sale Sharks Singha 7s Team Change

Sale Sharks have had to make a late change to their side, which will be taking part in the Singha Premiership Rugby 7s at Kingston Park on Saturday afternoon.

Matt Postlethwaite has replaced Christian Lewis Pratt. 
England U20 Scrum Half James Mitchell will be captaining the side, with first team players Charlie Ingall, Sam James & Mark Jennings joining the side.

1) Nev Edwards
2) Liam Parfitt
3) Matt Postlethwaite
4) George Nott
5) Matt Rogerson
6) Charlie Ingall
7) John O'Donnell
8) Sam James
9) James Mitchell (capt.)
10) Tom Morton
11) Tim Jeffers
12) Mark Jennings
The exciting Singha Premiership 7’s Series will be live on BT Sport on Saturday afternoon.
16:00 Newcastle Falcons 7s  v  Leicester Tigers 7s
16:25 Worcester Warriors 7s  v  Sale Sharks 7s
16:55 Worcester Warriors 7s  v  Leicester Tigers 7s
17:20 Newcastle Falcons 7s   v  Sale Sharks 7s
17:50 Leicester Tigers 7s  v  Sale Sharks 7s
18:15 Newcastle Falcons 7s  v  Worcester Warriors 7s

To get all the latest news from Premiership Rugby sign up to our Newsletter

For more news, try out News Press Sale Sharks Sevens