TOP BAR - Fixtures

Leicester Tigers team news for Easter weekend

Leicester Tigers team news for Easter weekend

Grand Slam trio Dan Cole, Ben Youngs and Manu Tuilagi return to the Leicester Tigers team for the Aviva Premiership Round 18 match against Sale Sharks on Easter Sunday.

All three go straight into the starting line-up on their return to club duties after the Six Nations.
Cole joins Marcos Ayerza and Harry Thacker in the Tigers front row, Youngs is paired with Freddie Burns at half-back and Tuilagi lines up alongside Owen Williams at centre.
Kick-off at the AJ Bell Stadium is at 1pm. There is live coverage on BT Sport.
Leicester Tigers (v Sale Sharks, away, Sunday 1pm)
15 Tommy Bell
14 Mathew Tait
13 Manu Tuilagi
12 Owen Williams
11 Vereniki Goneva
10 Freddie Burns
9 Ben Youngs
1 Marcos Ayerza
2 Harry Thacker
3 Dan Cole
4 Dom Barrow
5 Graham Kitchener
6 Laurence Pearce
7 Tom Croft
8 Jordan Crane (c)
16 Greg Bateman
17 Ellis Genge
18 Fraser Balmain
19 Sebastian de Chaves
20 Opeti Fonua
21 Sam Harrison
22 Peter Betham
23 Telusa Veainu

To get all the latest news from Premiership Rugby sign up to our Newsletter

For more news, try out Leicester Tigers News Press