TOP BAR - Fixtures

England Rugby squad update, Tuesday March 14

England Rugby squad update, Tuesday March 14

Eddie Jones has named the 25 players who will form the squad to play Ireland on Saturday (kick off 5pm) at the Aviva Stadium in Dublin.

England retained their RBS 6 Nations title on Saturday with victory over Scotland in the Calcutta Cup, while a win over Ireland would see them seal historic back-to-back Grand Slams.

Winger Elliot Daly continues to progress through his graduated return-to-play protocol after leaving the game last weekend injured.

Jones’ squad is:

Forwards (14)

Dan Cole (Leicester Tigers)

Jamie George (Saracens)

Dylan Hartley (Northampton Saints)

James Haskell (Wasps)

Nathan Hughes (Wasps)

Maro Itoje (Saracens)

Joe Launchbury (Wasps)

Courtney Lawes (Northampton Saints)

Joe Marler (Harlequins)

Kyle Sinckler (Harlequins)

Tommy Taylor (Wasps)

Billy Vunipola (Saracens)

Mako Vunipola (Saracens)

Tom Wood (Northampton Saints)

Backs (11)

Mike Brown (Harlequins)

Danny Care (Harlequins)

Elliot Daly (Wasps)

Owen Farrell (Saracens)

George Ford (Bath Rugby)

Jonathan Joseph (Bath Rugby)

Jonny May (Gloucester Rugby)

Jack Nowell (Exeter Chiefs)

Ben Te’o (Worcester Warriors)

Anthony Watson (Bath Rugby)

Ben Youngs (Leicester Tigers)

To get all the latest news from Premiership Rugby sign up to our Newsletter

For more news, try out 2016-2017 News