TOP BAR - Fixtures

Movember

movember-logo_a

JOIN PREMIERSHIP RUGBY TO SUPPORT MOVEMBER.

Premiership Rugby are asking fans to join, support and donate to their clubs Movember team to raise funds and awareness for men’s health. In the 2017-18 season there are three ways you can get involved.

What

How

When

Grow

Grow a Mo, Save a Bro The moustache is Movember’s ribbon for men’s health For the 30 days in the month formerly known as ‘November’

Move

Get active for men’s health Raise funds for men’s health while you do something good for your own health Anytime, anywhere, during the month of Movember

Host

Throw or go to a Movember event Any excuse for a good time. Events are a great way to raise funds for men’s health Anytime, anywhere, during the month of Movember

Whatever you chose to do this November, sign up to the Movember Network here and join your clubs team.

SUPPORT YOUR MO BROS AND SISTAS

If you can’t take part, you can still show Premiership Rugby players and teams some love for their Mo-growing and MOVE efforts by donating to them

Movember have committed to reduce the number of men dying prematurely by 25%, halve the number of deaths from prostate and testicular cancer and reduce the number of men taking their own lives by 25% – all by 2030. We’re asking Premiership Rugby fans to help them do it.

Your donation will change the face of mens health.

Premiership Club Mo Network link
Bristol Rugby http://moteam.co/bristol-rugby
Bath Rugby http://moteam.co/bath-rugby
Exeter Chiefs http://moteam.co/exeter-chiefs
Gloucester Rugby http://moteam.co/gloucester-rugby
Harlequins http://moteam.co/harlequins
Leicester Tigers http://moteam.co/leicester-tigers-players
Newcastle Falcons http://moteam.co/newcastle-falcons
Northampton Saints http://moteam.co/northampton-saints
Premiership Rugby http://moteam.co/premiership-rugby-ba-baas
Sale Sharks http://moteam.co/sale-sharks
Saracens http://moteam.co/saracens
Wasps http://moteam.co/wasps
Worcester Warriors http://moteam.co/worcester-warriors

 

OUR PARTNERSHIP WITH MOVEMBER


Premiership Rugby are partnered with Movember to deliver our Move Like A Pro programme. Move Like A Pro is a 12 week programme designed by pro trainers and nutritionists that will guide male rugby fans aged 35-55 towards better health and wellbeing.

The Move Like A Pro website includes workouts and nutrition videos, news, tips and regular challenges from players and coaches from across Premiership Rugby – and is open to all.

Alongside the website we will also be running sessions at each Premiership Rugby club over the course of the 2017-18 season.

To find out more or to follow the sessions online sign up at www.movelikeapro.co.uk.

MORE FROM NEWS

NatWest 6 Nations: England squad update for Scotland week

England head coach Eddie Jones has retained 25 players as England continue their preparations for their next NatWest 6 Nations…

Flats picks out his XV from Round 15 of Aviva Premiership Rugby

Rugby pundit David Flatman has selected his Flats’ XV after a thrilling round of matches once again in the Aviva…

Wales U20 Forward Alex Dombrandt Signs for Harlequins

Harlequins has today announced that Wales U20 second row Alex Dombrandt will join the London club at the end of…

HITZ learners from Northampton Saints and Wasps discover the benefits of yoga

Learners from Northampton Saints’ and Wasps’ HITZ programmes are discovering the benefits yoga can have – both physically and mentally.…

Davis to boost Saints’ front-row options next season

Northampton Saints can today confirm that loosehead prop Will Davis will join the Club from Ealing Trailfinders at the end…

RFU Disciplinary: Gabiriele Lovobalavu

Gabiriele Lovobalavu of Wasps is due to appear before an independent disciplinary panel. He was cited by independent citing commissioner…

Lydney and Stow on the Wold set for Twickenham trip after Land Rover Premiership Rugby Cup

Gloucester Rugby hosted an exciting under-11 and under-12 grassroots developmental festival this weekend as the Land Rover Premiership Rugby Cup…

Warriors capture scrum-half Heaney and hooker Miller

Warriors are delighted to announce the signings of Doncaster Knights scrum-half Michael Heaney and London Scottish hooker Isaac Miller ahead…