TOP BAR - Fixtures

Movember

movember-logo_a

JOIN PREMIERSHIP RUGBY TO SUPPORT MOVEMBER.

Premiership Rugby are asking fans to join, support and donate to their clubs Movember team to raise funds and awareness for men’s health. In the 2017-18 season there are three ways you can get involved.

What

How

When

Grow

Grow a Mo, Save a Bro The moustache is Movember’s ribbon for men’s health For the 30 days in the month formerly known as ‘November’

Move

Get active for men’s health Raise funds for men’s health while you do something good for your own health Anytime, anywhere, during the month of Movember

Host

Throw or go to a Movember event Any excuse for a good time. Events are a great way to raise funds for men’s health Anytime, anywhere, during the month of Movember

Whatever you chose to do this November, sign up to the Movember Network here and join your clubs team.

SUPPORT YOUR MO BROS AND SISTAS

If you can’t take part, you can still show Premiership Rugby players and teams some love for their Mo-growing and MOVE efforts by donating to them

Movember have committed to reduce the number of men dying prematurely by 25%, halve the number of deaths from prostate and testicular cancer and reduce the number of men taking their own lives by 25% – all by 2030. We’re asking Premiership Rugby fans to help them do it.

Your donation will change the face of mens health.

Premiership Club Mo Network link
Bristol Rugby http://moteam.co/bristol-rugby
Bath Rugby http://moteam.co/bath-rugby
Exeter Chiefs http://moteam.co/exeter-chiefs
Gloucester Rugby http://moteam.co/gloucester-rugby
Harlequins http://moteam.co/harlequins
Leicester Tigers http://moteam.co/leicester-tigers-players
Newcastle Falcons http://moteam.co/newcastle-falcons
Northampton Saints http://moteam.co/northampton-saints
Premiership Rugby http://moteam.co/premiership-rugby-ba-baas
Sale Sharks http://moteam.co/sale-sharks
Saracens http://moteam.co/saracens
Wasps http://moteam.co/wasps
Worcester Warriors http://moteam.co/worcester-warriors

 

OUR PARTNERSHIP WITH MOVEMBER


Premiership Rugby are partnered with Movember to deliver our Move Like A Pro programme. Move Like A Pro is a 12 week programme designed by pro trainers and nutritionists that will guide male rugby fans aged 35-55 towards better health and wellbeing.

The Move Like A Pro website includes workouts and nutrition videos, news, tips and regular challenges from players and coaches from across Premiership Rugby – and is open to all.

Alongside the website we will also be running sessions at each Premiership Rugby club over the course of the 2017-18 season.

To find out more or to follow the sessions online sign up at www.movelikeapro.co.uk.

MORE FROM NEWS

Saracens top seeds for Champions Cup draw

Saracens will join Leinster Rugby and Castres Olympique as top seeds when the pool draw for the Heineken Champions Cup takes…

In Focus: Three new coaches in Gallagher Premiership Rugby 2018/19

Three coaching masterminds will be joining the Gallagher Premiership Rugby next season as Pat Lam, Chris Boyd and Paul Gustard…

Fixtures announced for 2018 Premiership Rugby 7s

Northampton Saints will bring down the curtain on a blockbuster first day of action at this year’s Premiership Rugby 7s,…

Curry: England U20s will learn from final defeat

Sale Sharks flanker Ben Curry believes England U20s will learn from defeat after putting in a battling performance against France…

England beaten by France in World Rugby U20 Championship final

Leicester Tigers wing Jordan Olowofela struck with two tries in the World Rugby U20 Championship final but couldn’t prevent England…

Wasps statement on Danny Wilson

With regret, Wasps confirm they have reached agreement with Scottish Rugby to release Danny Wilson from his coaching contract to…

Saracens announce increased commitment for Women’s team

Following a memorable season for both the men’s and women’s sides, Saracens has today announced an increased commitment in the…

Match Reaction: England suffer series defeat in South Africa

Despite getting off to another good start, England slipped to a series defeat to South Africa with one match to…