Fixtures - Top Bar

Movember

movember-logo_a

JOIN PREMIERSHIP RUGBY TO SUPPORT MOVEMBER.

Premiership Rugby are asking fans to join, support and donate to their clubs Movember team to raise funds and awareness for men’s health. In 2016, there are three ways you can get involved.

What

How

When

Grow

Grow a Mo, Save a Bro The moustache is Movember’s ribbon for men’s health For the 30 days in the month formerly known as ‘November’

Move

Get active for men’s health Raise funds for men’s health while you do something good for your own health Anytime, anywhere, during the month of Movember

Host

Throw or go to a Movember event Any excuse for a good time. Events are a great way to raise funds for men’s health Anytime, anywhere, during the month of Movember

Whatever you chose to do this November, sign up to the Movember Network here and join your clubs team.

SUPPORT YOUR MO BROS AND SISTAS

If you can’t take part, you can still show Premiership Rugby players and teams some love for their Mo-growing and MOVE efforts by donating to them

Movember have committed to reduce the number of men dying prematurely by 25%, halve the number of deaths from prostate and testicular cancer and reduce the number of men taking their own lives by 25% – all by 2030. We’re asking Premiership Rugby fans to help them do it.

Your donation will change the face of mens health.

Premiership Club Mo Network link
Bristol Rugby http://moteam.co/bristol-rugby
Bath Rugby http://moteam.co/bath-rugby
Exeter Chiefs http://moteam.co/exeter-chiefs
Gloucester Rugby http://moteam.co/gloucester-rugby
Harlequins http://moteam.co/harlequins
Leicester Tigers http://moteam.co/leicester-tigers-players
Newcastle Falcons http://moteam.co/newcastle-falcons
Northampton Saints http://moteam.co/northampton-saints
Premiership Rugby http://moteam.co/premiership-rugby-ba-baas
Sale Sharks http://moteam.co/sale-sharks
Saracens http://moteam.co/saracens
Wasps http://moteam.co/wasps
Worcester Warriors http://moteam.co/worcester-warriors

 

OUR PARTNERSHIP WITH MOVEMBER


Premiership Rugby are partnered with Movember to deliver our Move Like A Pro programme. Move Like A Pro is a 12 week programme designed by pro trainers and nutritionists that will guide male rugby fans aged 35-55 towards better health and wellbeing.

The Move Like A Pro website includes workouts and nutrition videos, news, tips and regular challenges from players and coaches from across Premiership Rugby – and is open to all.

Alongside the website we will also be running sessions at each Premiership Rugby club over the course of the 2016.17 season.

To find out more or to follow the sessions online sign up at www.movelikeapro.co.uk.

MORE FROM NEWS

Win a Citizen Watch and a ball signed by this year’s Aviva Premiership Rugby champions

Celebrating being the Official Timekeeper of Premiership Rugby, Citizen are offering you the chance to win a Citizen Watch up…

‘Let’s finish the job’ – Gareth Steenson

Gareth Steenson insists Exeter Chiefs are a much different outfit to that of 12 months ago as they gear up…

Gareth Steenson

England squad gather ahead of Barbarians test

Twenty nine players have assembled in Pennyhill Park today ahead of England’s match against the Barbarians next Sunday (28th May)…

Match Reaction: Wasps 21 Leicester Tigers 20

Wasps director of rugby Dai Young believes his side are still growing in what is turning into a special Aviva…

Match Reaction: Exeter Chiefs 18 Saracens 16

Saracens’ dominance in Aviva Premiership Rugby was finally ended by Exeter Chiefs on Saturday, and while they had to do…

Match Reaction: Northampton Saints 21 Connacht 15

Northampton Saints director of rugby Jim Mallinder heaped praise on the defensive resolution of his side as they reached the…

Match Report: Northampton Saints 21 Connacht 15

Northampton Saints are just one game away from playing in next season's European Rugby Champions Cup after downing a battling…

What happens if it is a draw today?

Three years ago the Aviva Premiership Rugby Final was won with the last move of the match following two periods…