Fixtures - Top Bar

London Irish

London Irish

London Irish Fixtures

Filter

Season 2016-2017

Select Round
Round
Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Round 6 Round 7 Round 8 Round 9 Round 10 Round 11 Round 12 Round 13 Round 14 Round 15 Round 16 Round 17 Round 18 Round 19 Round 20 Round 21 Round 22
  • Fixtures
  • Results

Round 21

Sat 29 Apr

Saracens

Saracens

15:00

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

Round 22

Sat 6 May

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

16:00

Newcastle Falcons

Falcons

Round 1

Sat 3 Sep

Harlequins

Quins

21-19

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

Round 2

Sun 11 Sep

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

10-32

Northampton Saints

Saints

Round 3

Sun 18 Sep

Wasps

Wasps

70-22

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

Round 4

Fri 23 Sep

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

17-41

Exeter Chiefs

Chiefs

Round 5

Fri 30 Sep

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

0-39

Saracens

Saracens

Round 6

Sat 8 Oct

Newcastle Falcons

Falcons

19-14

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

Round 7

Sun 30 Oct

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

13-31

Sale Sharks

Sharks

Round 8

Fri 18 Nov

Bath Rugby

Bath

16-9

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

Round 9

Fri 25 Nov

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

16-21

Leicester Tigers

Tigers

Round 10

Sat 3 Dec

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

26-18

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

Round 11

Mon 26 Dec

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

28-20

Worcester Warriors

Warriors

Round 12

Sun 1 Jan

Sale Sharks

Sharks

23-24

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

Round 13

Sat 7 Jan

Northampton Saints

Saints

32-26

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

Round 14

Fri 10 Feb

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

8-42

Harlequins

Quins

Round 15

Sat 18 Feb

Leicester Tigers

Tigers

50-17

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

Round 16

Sun 26 Feb

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

12-11

Bath Rugby

Bath

Round 17

Sun 5 Mar

Worcester Warriors

Warriors

41-24

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

Round 18

Fri 24 Mar

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

14-32

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

Round 19

Sat 8 Apr

Exeter Chiefs

Chiefs

38-34

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

Round 20

Sun 16 Apr

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

21-36

Wasps

Wasps

MORE FROM NEWS

Jon Fisher to take a break from professional rugby

Jonathan Fisher, by mutual agreement with Bristol Rugby, has opted to take time out to assess his playing career following…

Jon Fisher

Planning Application for Allianz Park West Stand Improvement Approved by Barnet Council

Saracens are pleased to announce that planning application to improve Allianz Park has now been approved by Barnet Council at…

Allianz Park

Fruean expecting extra special derby for Bath Rugby

The contrasting fortunes of Bath Rugby and Gloucester Rugby in their respective European Challenge Cup semi-finals will add extra spice…

Fitzgerald confident Leicester Tigers can go all the way to Aviva Premiership Rugby Final

Leicester Tigers’ Mike Fitzgerald admits it’s been a tricky year for the club on and off the pitch but is…

Sale Sharks’ Denny Solomona licking his lips at chance to join England ranks

Sale Sharks’ Denny Solomona admits he is relishing the chance to taste international rugby following his inclusion in England’s squad…

Mark Wilson out to help Newcastle Falcons to 15-year high

Having been at the forefront of their improved efforts this season, Mark Wilson is determined to help Newcastle Falcons to…

Mark Wilson

‘Time to pick up where we left off,’ says Wasps’ Matt Mullan ahead of Harlequins showdown

Matt Mullan has his fingers crossed that Wasps can tune back in to the momentum that has taken them to…

Worcester Warriors bring in Defence & Kicking Strategy Coach Omar Mouneimne

Worcester Warriors have recruited Omar Mouneimne as Defence & Kicking Strategy Coach. The South African, who has a wealth of…

Omar Mouneimne