Fixtures - Top Bar

Harlequins

Harlequins

Harlequins Fixtures

Filter

Season 2016-2017

Select Round
Round
Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Round 6 Round 7 Round 8 Round 9 Round 10 Round 11 Round 12 Round 13 Round 14 Round 15 Round 16 Round 17 Round 18 Round 19 Round 20 Round 21 Round 22
  • Fixtures
  • Results

Round 21

Fri 28 Apr

Harlequins

Quins

19:45

Wasps

Wasps

TV
BT Sport logo

Round 22

Sat 6 May

Northampton Saints

Saints

16:00

Harlequins

Quins

Round 1

Sat 3 Sep

Harlequins

Quins

21-19

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

Round 2

Fri 9 Sep

Sale Sharks

Sharks

19-10

Harlequins

Quins

Round 3

Sat 17 Sep

Exeter Chiefs

Chiefs

36-25

Harlequins

Quins

Round 4

Sat 24 Sep

Harlequins

Quins

17-10

Saracens

Saracens

Round 5

Sun 2 Oct

Wasps

Wasps

47-18

Harlequins

Quins

Round 6

Sat 8 Oct

Harlequins

Quins

20-9

Northampton Saints

Saints

Round 7

Sat 29 Oct

Harlequins

Quins

36-14

Worcester Warriors

Warriors

Round 8

Sun 20 Nov

Leicester Tigers

Tigers

25-6

Harlequins

Quins

Round 9

Sun 27 Nov

Harlequins

Quins

21-20

Bath Rugby

Bath

Round 10

Sun 4 Dec

Newcastle Falcons

Falcons

38-32

Harlequins

Quins

Round 11

Tue 27 Dec

Harlequins

Quins

28-24

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

Round 12

Sun 1 Jan

Worcester Warriors

Warriors

24-17

Harlequins

Quins

Round 13

Sat 7 Jan

Harlequins

Quins

29-26

Sale Sharks

Sharks

Round 14

Fri 10 Feb

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

8-42

Harlequins

Quins

Round 15

Sat 18 Feb

Bath Rugby

Bath

22-12

Harlequins

Quins

Round 16

Fri 24 Feb

Harlequins

Quins

18-27

Leicester Tigers

Tigers

Round 17

Sat 4 Mar

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

27-30

Harlequins

Quins

Round 18

Sat 25 Mar

Harlequins

Quins

53-17

Newcastle Falcons

Falcons

Round 19

Sat 8 Apr

Saracens

Saracens

40-19

Harlequins

Quins

Round 20

Fri 14 Apr

Harlequins

Quins

26-39

Exeter Chiefs

Chiefs

MORE FROM NEWS

Jon Fisher to take a break from professional rugby

Jonathan Fisher, by mutual agreement with Bristol Rugby, has opted to take time out to assess his playing career following…

Jon Fisher

Planning Application for Allianz Park West Stand Improvement Approved by Barnet Council

Saracens are pleased to announce that planning application to improve Allianz Park has now been approved by Barnet Council at…

Allianz Park

Fruean expecting extra special derby for Bath Rugby

The contrasting fortunes of Bath Rugby and Gloucester Rugby in their respective European Challenge Cup semi-finals will add extra spice…

Fitzgerald confident Leicester Tigers can go all the way to Aviva Premiership Rugby Final

Leicester Tigers’ Mike Fitzgerald admits it’s been a tricky year for the club on and off the pitch but is…

Sale Sharks’ Denny Solomona licking his lips at chance to join England ranks

Sale Sharks’ Denny Solomona admits he is relishing the chance to taste international rugby following his inclusion in England’s squad…

Mark Wilson out to help Newcastle Falcons to 15-year high

Having been at the forefront of their improved efforts this season, Mark Wilson is determined to help Newcastle Falcons to…

Mark Wilson

‘Time to pick up where we left off,’ says Wasps’ Matt Mullan ahead of Harlequins showdown

Matt Mullan has his fingers crossed that Wasps can tune back in to the momentum that has taken them to…

Worcester Warriors bring in Defence & Kicking Strategy Coach Omar Mouneimne

Worcester Warriors have recruited Omar Mouneimne as Defence & Kicking Strategy Coach. The South African, who has a wealth of…

Omar Mouneimne