Fixtures - Top Bar

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester Rugby Fixtures

Filter

Season 2016-2017

Select Round
Round
Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Round 6 Round 7 Round 8 Round 9 Round 10 Round 11 Round 12 Round 13 Round 14 Round 15 Round 16 Round 17 Round 18 Round 19 Round 20 Round 21 Round 22
  • Fixtures
  • Results

Round 21

Sun 30 Apr

Bath Rugby

Bath

15:00

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

TV
BT Sport logo

Round 22

Sat 6 May

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

16:00

Exeter Chiefs

Chiefs

Round 1

Fri 2 Sep

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

31-38

Leicester Tigers

Tigers

Round 2

Fri 9 Sep

Worcester Warriors

Warriors

23-23

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

Round 3

Fri 16 Sep

Sale Sharks

Sharks

13-26

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

Round 4

Sat 24 Sep

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

13-18

Newcastle Falcons

Falcons

Round 5

Sat 1 Oct

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

6-15

Bath Rugby

Bath

Round 6

Sat 8 Oct

Exeter Chiefs

Chiefs

27-27

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

Round 7

Fri 28 Oct

Northampton Saints

Saints

23-20

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

Round 8

Sat 19 Nov

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

36-18

Wasps

Wasps

Round 9

Sun 27 Nov

Saracens

Saracens

24-20

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

Round 10

Sat 3 Dec

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

26-18

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

Round 11

Tue 27 Dec

Harlequins

Quins

28-24

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

Round 12

Sun 1 Jan

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

12-13

Northampton Saints

Saints

Round 13

Sat 7 Jan

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

55-19

Worcester Warriors

Warriors

Round 14

Sat 11 Feb

Leicester Tigers

Tigers

34-9

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

Round 15

Fri 17 Feb

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

31-23

Saracens

Saracens

Round 16

Sun 26 Feb

Wasps

Wasps

35-22

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

Round 17

Sat 4 Mar

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

27-30

Harlequins

Quins

Round 18

Fri 24 Mar

Bristol Rugby

Bristol

14-32

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

Round 19

Fri 7 Apr

Newcastle Falcons

Falcons

16-14

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

Round 20

Sat 15 Apr

Gloucester Rugby

Gloucester

39-30

Sale Sharks

Sharks

MORE FROM NEWS

Jon Fisher to take a break from professional rugby

Jonathan Fisher, by mutual agreement with Bristol Rugby, has opted to take time out to assess his playing career following…

Jon Fisher

Planning Application for Allianz Park West Stand Improvement Approved by Barnet Council

Saracens are pleased to announce that planning application to improve Allianz Park has now been approved by Barnet Council at…

Allianz Park

Fruean expecting extra special derby for Bath Rugby

The contrasting fortunes of Bath Rugby and Gloucester Rugby in their respective European Challenge Cup semi-finals will add extra spice…

Fitzgerald confident Leicester Tigers can go all the way to Aviva Premiership Rugby Final

Leicester Tigers’ Mike Fitzgerald admits it’s been a tricky year for the club on and off the pitch but is…

Sale Sharks’ Denny Solomona licking his lips at chance to join England ranks

Sale Sharks’ Denny Solomona admits he is relishing the chance to taste international rugby following his inclusion in England’s squad…

Mark Wilson out to help Newcastle Falcons to 15-year high

Having been at the forefront of their improved efforts this season, Mark Wilson is determined to help Newcastle Falcons to…

Mark Wilson

‘Time to pick up where we left off,’ says Wasps’ Matt Mullan ahead of Harlequins showdown

Matt Mullan has his fingers crossed that Wasps can tune back in to the momentum that has taken them to…

Worcester Warriors bring in Defence & Kicking Strategy Coach Omar Mouneimne

Worcester Warriors have recruited Omar Mouneimne as Defence & Kicking Strategy Coach. The South African, who has a wealth of…

Omar Mouneimne