TOP BAR - Fixtures

Get Involved+

Community Contacts

Premiership Rugby

Wayne Morris

Community and CSR Director

7th Floor, Regal House,
70 London Road,
Twickenham, TW1 3QS
community@premiershiprugby.com Tel: 0208 8317900

Bath

Mandy Gardner

Foundation General Manager

Farleigh House,
Farleigh, Hungerford,
Bath, BA2 7RW
mandy.gardner@bathrugby.com Tel: 01225 904116

Mob: 07880 359428

Kim Oliver

Community Department

Farleigh House,
Farleigh, Hungerford,
Bath, BA2 7RW
kim.oliver@bathrugby.com Tel: 01225 325200

Mob: 07816 959654

Exeter Chiefs

Marc Dibble

Community Manager

Sandy Park Stadium,
Sandy Park Way,
Exeter, EX2 7NN
marcdibble@exeterchiefs.co.uk Tel: 01392 890920

Mob: 07595 499298

Gloucester

Gary Little

Community Manager

Kingsholm,
Kingsholm Road,
Gloucester, GL1 3AX
garylittle@gloucesterrugby.co.uk Tel: 01452 872277

Mob: 07917 230070

Harlequins

Jim Eyre

Commercial Operations Director

Twickenham Stoop,
Langhorn Drive,
Twickenham, TW2 7SX
jim.eyre@quins.co.uk Mob: 0773 8831 093

Leicester Tigers

Scott Clarke – Head of Community Welford Road Ground, Aylestone Road, Leicester, LE2 7TR scott.clarke@tigers.co.uk Tel: 0116 2171283 Mob: 07921 891271

London Irish

Mike Crump – Head of Community Hazelwood Croysdale Avenue, Green Street, Sunbury-on-Thames, Middlesex, TW16 6QU mike.crump@london-irish.com Mob: 07730 093906

Newcastle Falcons

Melanie Magee – Community Director Kingston Park, Brunton Road, Kenton, Bank Foot, Newcastle, NE13 8AF melanie.magee@newcastle-falcons.co.uk Tel: 0191 2142880 Mob: 07764 933310

Northampton Saints

Sian Hayes – Head of Community Franklins Gardens, Weedon Road, Northampton, NN5 5BG sianhayes@northamptonsaints.co.uk Tel: 01604 599113 Mob: 07826 865497

Sale Sharks

John Acheson – Head of Community Operations Carrington Lane, Sale, Cheshire, M31 4AE john.acheson@salesharks.co.uk Tel: 0161 6677518 Mob: 07738 131064

Saracens

Richard Gregg – Development Manager Allianz Park, Greenlands Lane, Hendon, London, NW4 1RL richardgregg@saracens.net Tel: 0203 675 7240 Mob: 07894 783 135

Wasps

Dave Larham – Community Manager Aylesbury Rugby Football Club, Ostlers Field, Brook End, Weston Turville, Buckinghamshire, HP22 5RN dave.larham@wasps.co.uk Tel: 01494 532211 Mob: 07810 818014

Worcester Warriors

Carol Hart

Head of Education & Social Inclusion & Club Safeguarding Officer

Worcester Warriors
Sixways Stadium
Warriors Way
Worcester, WR3 8ZE
carol.hart@warriors.co.uk Tel: 01905 459324

Mob: 07920428114

Kim Oliver

Community Rugby Manager

Worcester Warriors
Sixways Stadium
Warriors Way
Worcester, WR3 8ZE
steve.joslin@warriors.co.uk Mob: 07538389302

MORE FROM NEWS

Only 700 tickets remain for Northampton Saints’ Xmas clash vs Exeter Chiefs

Franklin’s Gardens is expected to be packed out for next Saturday’s Aviva Premiership Rugby clash, with Northampton Saints locking horns…

European Challenge Cup review: What you might have missed

A first-half blitz from Newcastle Falcons and a crucial brace from Gloucester Rugby’s Ollie Thorley were the stand-out moments in…

Fixture update – Saracens vs ASM Clermont

The postponed Champions Cup Round 3 fixture between Saracens and ASM Clermont Auvergne will now be played TODAY (Monday, 11…

Sunday’s European rugby wrap

Wasps director of rugby Dai Young insists his side will hold no fear ahead of their rematch with La Rochelle…

European Challenge Cup Rugby – a guide to round three

The European Challenge Cup is back and round three promises many more exciting ties for five Aviva Premiership Rugby sides.…

European Champions Cup Rugby – a guide to round three

As December rolls around once more, the return of European Champions Cup is here and there’s plenty to look forward…