TOP BAR - Fixtures

Community Contacts

Wayne Morris – Community and CSR Director
7th Floor, Regal House
70 London Road,
Twickenham,
Tw1 3QS

Email: community@premiershiprugby.com
Tel: 0208 831 7900

 Bath Rugby

Mandy Gardner – Foundation General Manager
Farleigh House,
Farleigh, Hungerford,
Bath, BA2 7RW

Email: mandy.gardner@bathrugby.com
Tel: 01225 904116
Mob: 07880 359428

Kim Oliver – Community Department
Farleigh House,
Farleigh, Hungerford,
Bath, BA2 7RW

Email: kim.oliver@bathrugby.com
Tel: 01225 325200
Mob: 07816 959654

 Exeter Chiefs

Marc Dibble – Community Manager
Sandy Park Stadium,
Sandy Park Way,
Exeter, EX2 7NN

Email: marcdibble@exeterchiefs.co.uk
Tel: 01392 890920
Mob: 07595 499298

 Gloucester

Gary Little – Community Manager
Kingsholm,
Kingsholm Road,
Gloucester, GL1 3AX

Email: garylittle@gloucesterrugby.co.uk
Tel: 01452 872277
Mob: 07917 230070

 Harlequins

Jim Eyre – Commercial Operations Director
Twickenham Stoop,
Langhorn Drive,
Twickenham, TW2 7SX

Email: jim.eyre@quins.co.uk
Mob: 0773 8831 093

 Leicester Tigers

Scott Clarke – Head of Community
Welford Road Ground,
Aylestone Road,
Leicester, LE2 7TR

Email: scott.clarke@tigers.co.uk
Tel: 0116 2171283
Mob: 07921 891271

 London Irish

Mike Crump – Head of Community
Hazelwood Croysdale Avenue,
Green Street,
Sunbury-on-Thames,
Middlesex, TW16 6QU

Email: mike.crump@london-irish.com
Mob: 07730 093906

 Newcastle Falcons

Melanie Magee – Community Director
Kingston Park,
Brunton Road,
Kenton,
Bank Foot,
Newcastle, NE13 8AF

Email: melanie.magee@newcastle-falcons.co.uk
Tel: 0191 2142880
Mob: 07764 933310

 Northampton Saints

Sian Hayes – Head of Community
Franklins Gardens,
Weedon Road,
Northampton, NN5 5BG

Email: sianhayes@northamptonsaints.co.uk
Tel: 01604 599113
Mob: 07826 865497

 Sale Sharks

John Acheson – Head of Community Operations
Carrington Lane,
Sale,
Cheshire,
M31 4AE

Email: john.acheson@salesharks.co.uk
Tel: 0161 6677518
Mob: 07738 131064

 Saracens

Richard Gregg – Development Manager
Allianz Park,
Greenlands Lane,
Hendon,
London, NW4 1RL

Email: richardgregg@saracens.net
Tel: 0203 675 7240
Mob: 07894 783 135

 Wasps

Dave Larham – Community Manager
Aylesbury Rugby Football Club,
Ostlers Field,
Brook End,
Weston Turville,
Buckinghamshire, HP22 5RN

Email: dave.larham@wasps.co.uk
Tel: 01494 532211
Mob: 07810 818014

 Worcester Warriors

Carol Hart – Head of Education & Social Inclusion & Club Safeguarding Officer
Worcester Warriors
Sixways Stadium
Warriors Way
Worcester, WR3 8ZE

Email: carol.hart@warriors.co.uk
Tel: 01905 459324
Mob: 07920428114

MORE FROM NEWS

Match Reaction: London Irish 25 Northampton Saints 40

Northampton’s resurgence continued with an emphatic six-try victory over London Irish, whose record of three straight wins at the Madejski…

Match Reaction: Exeter Chiefs 31 Wasps 17

Exeter Chiefs proved they are back to their very best with an emphatic 31-17 triumph over Wasps, the defending champions…

Billy Vunipola ruled out for four months

Billy Vunipola has been ruled out of action for four months after scans confirmed he sustained a knee-cartilage injury in…

Match Reaction: Bath Rugby 32 Newcastle Falcons 33

Joel Hodgson held his nerve to kick a late conversion that completed Newcastle Falcons’ first win in Bath since October…

Match reaction: Harlequins 28 Leicester Tigers 31

Leicester Tigers made it two straight wins in Aviva Premiership Rugby as they triumphed over Harlequins 31-28 in a pulsating…

Van der Merwe on cloud nine after first Falcons try

DTH van der Merwe was left reflecting on a whirlwind debut for Newcastle Falcons as the Canadian try machine opened…

Match Reaction: Saracens 41 Sale Sharks 13

Liam Williams crossed on his home debut and Ben Spencer bagged a double as Saracens used a fast start to…

AUDIO: Matchpack Harlequins 28 Leicester Tigers 31

Two teams buoyed by good results last weekend, met at the Stoop. Simon Ward was there to see Harlequins take…