TOP BAR - Fixtures

Movember

movember-logo_a

JOIN PREMIERSHIP RUGBY TO SUPPORT MOVEMBER.

Premiership Rugby are asking fans to join, support and donate to their clubs Movember team to raise funds and awareness for men’s health. In the 2017-18 season there are three ways you can get involved.

What

How

When

Grow

Grow a Mo, Save a Bro The moustache is Movember’s ribbon for men’s health For the 30 days in the month formerly known as ‘November’

Move

Get active for men’s health Raise funds for men’s health while you do something good for your own health Anytime, anywhere, during the month of Movember

Host

Throw or go to a Movember event Any excuse for a good time. Events are a great way to raise funds for men’s health Anytime, anywhere, during the month of Movember

Whatever you chose to do this November, sign up to the Movember Network here and join your clubs team.

SUPPORT YOUR MO BROS AND SISTAS

If you can’t take part, you can still show Premiership Rugby players and teams some love for their Mo-growing and MOVE efforts by donating to them

Movember have committed to reduce the number of men dying prematurely by 25%, halve the number of deaths from prostate and testicular cancer and reduce the number of men taking their own lives by 25% – all by 2030. We’re asking Premiership Rugby fans to help them do it.

Your donation will change the face of mens health.

Premiership Club Mo Network link
Bristol Rugby http://moteam.co/bristol-rugby
Bath Rugby http://moteam.co/bath-rugby
Exeter Chiefs http://moteam.co/exeter-chiefs
Gloucester Rugby http://moteam.co/gloucester-rugby
Harlequins http://moteam.co/harlequins
Leicester Tigers http://moteam.co/leicester-tigers-players
Newcastle Falcons http://moteam.co/newcastle-falcons
Northampton Saints http://moteam.co/northampton-saints
Premiership Rugby http://moteam.co/premiership-rugby-ba-baas
Sale Sharks http://moteam.co/sale-sharks
Saracens http://moteam.co/saracens
Wasps http://moteam.co/wasps
Worcester Warriors http://moteam.co/worcester-warriors

 

OUR PARTNERSHIP WITH MOVEMBER


Premiership Rugby are partnered with Movember to deliver our Move Like A Pro programme. Move Like A Pro is a 12 week programme designed by pro trainers and nutritionists that will guide male rugby fans aged 35-55 towards better health and wellbeing.

The Move Like A Pro website includes workouts and nutrition videos, news, tips and regular challenges from players and coaches from across Premiership Rugby – and is open to all.

Alongside the website we will also be running sessions at each Premiership Rugby club over the course of the 2017-18 season.

To find out more or to follow the sessions online sign up at www.movelikeapro.co.uk.

MORE FROM NEWS

England beaten 24-17 by Scotland in Under-20s Six Nations

Leicester Tigers fly-half Tom Hardwick and Gloucester Rugby's Tom Seabrook both scored tries in a losing cause as England Under-20s…

Aviva Premiership Rugby stars get stuck into Six Nations action

The 2018 Six Nations reaches its halfway point this weekend, with household names from Aviva Premiership Rugby set to be…

Things to look out for in Round 16 of Aviva Premiership Rugby

There are some crucial Aviva Premiership Rugby battles up and down the league table as Round 16 arrives this weekend.…

Leicester Tigers team news for Aviva Premiership Rugby Round 16

Australia international hooker Tatafu Polota-Nau returns to the Leicester Tigers front row for Sunday’s trip to face Saracens (3.30pm). In…

Faletau returns for Bath Rugby

Taulupe Faletau returns to start for Bath Rugby tomorrow as they take on Sale Sharks in the Aviva Premiership at…

Wasps team to play Gloucester

Fit-again Juan De Jongh partners Jimmy Gopperth in the centre when Wasps face Gloucester at Kingsholm tomorrow. With Danny Cipriani…

Saracens team to face Leicester Tigers

Saracens have named their team to face Leicester Tigers at Allianz Park this Sunday in the Aviva Premiership. Mark McCall…

Lewington set for 100th appearance

Alex Lewington will join London Irish’s 100 club this Sunday when the Exiles welcome Worcester Warriors to the Madejski Stadium…