Fixtures - Top Bar

Movember

movember-logo_a

JOIN PREMIERSHIP RUGBY TO SUPPORT MOVEMBER.

Premiership Rugby are asking fans to join, support and donate to their clubs Movember team to raise funds and awareness for men’s health. In 2016, there are three ways you can get involved.

What

How

When

Grow

Grow a Mo, Save a Bro The moustache is Movember’s ribbon for men’s health For the 30 days in the month formerly known as ‘November’

Move

Get active for men’s health Raise funds for men’s health while you do something good for your own health Anytime, anywhere, during the month of Movember

Host

Throw or go to a Movember event Any excuse for a good time. Events are a great way to raise funds for men’s health Anytime, anywhere, during the month of Movember

Whatever you chose to do this November, sign up to the Movember Network here and join your clubs team.

SUPPORT YOUR MO BROS AND SISTAS

If you can’t take part, you can still show Premiership Rugby players and teams some love for their Mo-growing and MOVE efforts by donating to them

Movember have committed to reduce the number of men dying prematurely by 25%, halve the number of deaths from prostate and testicular cancer and reduce the number of men taking their own lives by 25% – all by 2030. We’re asking Premiership Rugby fans to help them do it.

Your donation will change the face of mens health.

Premiership Club Mo Network link
Bristol Rugby http://moteam.co/bristol-rugby
Bath Rugby http://moteam.co/bath-rugby
Exeter Chiefs http://moteam.co/exeter-chiefs
Gloucester Rugby http://moteam.co/gloucester-rugby
Harlequins http://moteam.co/harlequins
Leicester Tigers http://moteam.co/leicester-tigers-players
Newcastle Falcons http://moteam.co/newcastle-falcons
Northampton Saints http://moteam.co/northampton-saints
Premiership Rugby http://moteam.co/premiership-rugby-ba-baas
Sale Sharks http://moteam.co/sale-sharks
Saracens http://moteam.co/saracens
Wasps http://moteam.co/wasps
Worcester Warriors http://moteam.co/worcester-warriors

 

OUR PARTNERSHIP WITH MOVEMBER


Premiership Rugby are partnered with Movember to deliver our Move Like A Pro programme. Move Like A Pro is a 12 week programme designed by pro trainers and nutritionists that will guide male rugby fans aged 35-55 towards better health and wellbeing.

The Move Like A Pro website includes workouts and nutrition videos, news, tips and regular challenges from players and coaches from across Premiership Rugby – and is open to all.

Alongside the website we will also be running sessions at each Premiership Rugby club over the course of the 2016.17 season.

To find out more or to follow the sessions online sign up at www.movelikeapro.co.uk.

MORE FROM NEWS

Aviva Premiership Rugby European Round-up: Sunday

Mark McCall praised his ‘phenomenal’ captain Owen Farrell after Chris Ashton’s brace helped Saracens come from from 22-15 down in…

LLANELLI, WALES - JANUARY 15:  Saracens fly half Owen Farrell breaks a tackle on his way to setting up the final Saracens try during the European Rugby Champions Cup match between Scarlets and Sarcens at Parc y Scarlets on January 15, 2017 in Llanelli, United Kingdom.  (Photo by Stu Forster/Getty Images)

Challenge Cup – Benetton Treviso v Gloucester Rugby: kick-off delayed

The kick-off of today's Challenge Cup, Round 5 match between Benetton Treviso and Gloucester Rugby has been delayed until 17.00…

Aviva Premiership Rugby European Round-up: Friday

Todd Blackadder attributed Bath Rugby’s 57-22 victory over league rivals Bristol Rugby to entering the game with exactly the right…

semesarokodoguni17sb1111

Jonny May excited by free-scoring Gloucester Rugby’s potential

Gloucester Rugby flyer Jonny May admits the Cherry & Whites side that humbled Worcester Warriors last weekend in Aviva Premiership…

Generated by  IJG JPEG Library

Charlie Walker raring to go for Harlequins’ crucial Edinburgh clash

Charlie Walker admits that every week feels like a must-win game for Harlequins but insists the team are raring to…

Charlie Walker has made two Aviva Premiership Rugby so far this season

Edinburgh 2017 finals kick-off times and key 2017/18 dates

With contenders for European silverware set to emerge from another tension-packed conclusion to the pool stages over the next two…

championscup17sb1111

Nathan Catt looking for 80-minute performance from Bath Rugby

Nathan Catt admits Bath Rugby have got to focus on executing for the full 80 minutes this weekend against Bristol…

nathancatt17sb1111

Tusi Pisi returns for Bristol Rugby

Tusi Pisi returns from a two-week suspension to start when Bristol host Bath in the European Challenge Cup on Friday…

Tusi Pisi returns for Bristol Rugby for their West Country Derby with Bath Rugby